All nav menu items have a copy icon () next to the title. When clicked, the new nav menu item is created and added after the clicked nav menu item at the same depth. All field values are then copied to the new nav menu item. Like all added nav menu items, the copied nav menu item isn’t saved until the nav menu itself is saved.
Last updated on November 4, 2020